This is my iPad station in my classroom this year.

  iPad Station 01
From the front.

 

iPad Station 02
Artsy angled shot.

The iPad station is made up of two wooden dishracks I purchased from eBay for $AU18.00, as well as a ten point power board that I also purchased from eBay for $AU30.00. The two dishracks are blu-takked to the table to stop them from sliding apart.

iPad Station 03
A closeup of the power board between the dishracks.

I put the iPad Station sign on the front to hide the power board from a frontal view. You can still see it from above, but it’s less noticable.
The iPad safety rules are stuck to the board with velcro, so I can move them around whenever needed.

Not bad for under $AU100.00. 😉

MiPad Station.
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *